Website Manager

Due to growing concerns & the unknown nature of COVID-19, all Stones River Futbol Club soccer activities are suspended through March 22.

Stones River Futbol Club

FALL IMPORTANT DATES

srfc_final_1_color_black.jpg

Fall 2020 Important Dates

 

Saturday, July 18 - In Person registration - 10am to 2pm at Rotary Soccer Park.

Saturday, July 25 - In Person registration - 10am to 2pm at Rotary Soccer Park.

Sunday, August 16 – Priority registration closes at midnight.

Monday, August 17 - Late Registration opens ($20 late fee).  Credit/Debit card payments only.

Monday, August 17 - SRFC Coaches Meeting

Tuesday, August 18 - Sunday, August 23 - Coaches will contact players with practice time/day/location information

Sunday, August 23 - Late Registration closes at midnight.

Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28 – SRFC Youth Practice Week 1

Monday, August 31 – Friday, September 4 – SRFC Youth Practice Week 2

Sunday, TBD - First Adult Advanced Games

Tuesday, September 1 & Thursday, September 3 - Ripples Parent Orientation Meetings; 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Rotary Soccer Park (field side of concession stand).  Parents need to attend only one of the meetings.

Saturday, September 5 - First SRFC Youth and Adult FASL Games and Ripples Sessions

Saturday, TBD – SRFC Recreational (non-Ripples) Picture Day

Saturday, TBD – Ripples Picture Day

Saturday, October 26 – Last SRFC Games and Ripples Sessions

Website:       www.nrssoccer.org    Email:       [email protected]

Contact Us

Stones River Futbol Club

SRFC / NRS Mailing Address:, P.O. Box 1334
Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Stones River Futbol Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login